Skip to main content

Postdoc Achievement Awards 2022

Postdoc Achievement Awards:

Recipients of the 2022 Postdoc Achievement Awards with Associate Dean for Professional Development Colleen McLinn, Director of Postdoctoral Studies Christine Holmes, and Dean of the Graduate School and Vice Provost for Graduate Education Kathryn J. BoorExcellence in Community Engagement

  • Elizabeth Riley (psychology)

Excellence in Leadership

  • Eileen Gonzales (astronomy)
  • Melanie Smee (microbiology)

Excellence in Mentoring

  • Rosanna Bellini (information science and computer science)
  • Ece Bulut (population medicine and diagnostic sciences)
  • Prasanthi Koganti (animal science)
  • Eleanor Paynter (Einaudi Center for International Studies)

Read more about the 2022 Postdoc Achievement Awards.

Postdoc Spotlights: